New trick learned!

19 02 2009

I just came down from the hill, it turned out to be pretty decent weaher up there so we had a good practice session. In the end of practice me and Per Iver started doing one-hits, it was getting really bumpy in the bottom of the pipe. Per Iver was dropping some huge bs spins. I had had one trick in mind the whole day, it was to land a BS 9. I dropped in. Tried to spin all i had but ended up slamming my back in the bottom. But the good thing was, I came all the way around, and I sort of knew I could do it. After a couple more tries and slams, I finally sticked it! It was not big, but I think I got the grab the whole way and I hope it didnt look that stinky.. Anyway, Im so happy and now Im gonna go shopping! Later


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

